Contact Us


Local # (831) 722-3411

TOLL FREE # 1-800-668-8969

 

Azzie’s Mini Storage and Container Office

34 Roache Road, Freedom, CA 95019

Azzie’s Container Yard

314 W. Beach St., Watsonville, CA 95076

Direct Email Contacts:

 

Portable Container Information:
Kristi@azzies.com
Janine@azzies.com

 

Portable Container Yard & Shop:
Jim@azzies.com

 

Mini Storage Information:
Olivia@azzies.com
Daisy@azzies.com

 

Accounting:
Jennifer@azzies.com